LOS ANGELES COUNTY

LEGAL SERVICES IN THE COMMUNITY

Los Angeles County Bar Association www.lacba.org

Alliance for Children’s Rights www.kids-alliance.org

ACLU of Southern California www.aclusocal.org/

Bet Tzedek Legal Services www.bettzedek.org

California Women’s Law Center www.cwlc.org

Center for Human Rights and Constitutional Law Disability Rights Legal Center www.disabilityrightslegalcenter.org

Esperanza Immigrant Rights Project www.esperanza-la.org

Harriett Buhai Center for Family Law www.hbcfl.org

Immigrant Defenders Law Center www.immdef.org

Inner City Law Center www.innercitylaw.org

Justice in Aging www.justiceinaging.org

Lambda Legal www.lambdalegal.org/

Learning Rights Law Center www.learningrights.org

Legal Aid Foundation of Los Angeles www.lafla.org

Levitt Quinn Family Law Center levittquinn.org/

Los Angeles Center for Law and Justice www.laclj.org

Mental Health Advocacy Services www.mhas-la.org

National Health Law Program www.healthlaw.org

Neighborhood Legal Services of Los Angeles County www.nlsla.org

OneJustice onejustice.org/

Public Counsel www.publiccounsel.org

Wage Justice Center www.wagejustice.org

LA County lacounty.gov/residents/social-services/seniors-disabled

LA COUNTY COURTS http://www.lacourt.org/selfhelp/selfhelp.aspx

http://www.lacourt.org/generalinfo/generalinfo.aspx

http://www.lacourt.org/forms/all


HOME | ABOUT US | LEGAL SERVICES| CONTACT | CALENDAR | NEW CLIENT | BILL PAY | RESOURCES |DONATE

All information on this website is for informational purposes only and is not intended to provide legal advice or strategy. The information provided on this website presents opinions and examples and does not substitute for, nor does it constitute professional legal advice from an attorney. It is general in nature and may not apply to particular factual or legal circumstances. This information does not establish an attorney-client relationship. Transmission of the information is not intended to create, and receipt does not constitute an attorney-client relationship. Internet subscribers and online readers should not act upon any information on this website without seeking professional counsel. Advocates expressly disclaim all liability in respect to actions taken or not taken based on any or all of the contents of this informational website.